At a recent meeting, the New Hanover-Pender County Medical Society welcomed their newly elected officers.

Serving with 2023 President Charin Hanlon, MD:

Van Huffmon, MD
Amy Isenberg, MD
Rob Harper, MD
Sarah Gore, MD
Aaron Kline, MD
Claude Jarrett, MD
Liz Acquista, MD
Joe Navejar, MD
Jacky Njapa, MD

Advisory Members:

Carl Rust, MD
Michael Moulton, MD
Philip Brown, MD
John Powell, MD

Elected to two important committees were:

Patrick Craig to serve with Kunal Dalal, MD and Christian Lloyd, MD

Bryan Durham, MD to serve with Sunil Arora, MD and Michelle Jones, MD