Get to know your NCMS team!

A number of us are working remotely right now, but you can still reach us. We’ve added contact information to all of our staff listings – just click on a photo or name to learn more about each team member and how you may reach them. Stay safe and well!

If you have specific questions and are not sure with whom to speak, please visit our Contact Us page.

Alan Skipper, CMP, CAE
Vice President, External Affairs

Asheton Graham
Manager, Event Services

Ashley Newton, MBA
Vice President, Association Management

Ashley Rodriguez, JD
Chief Legal Officer

Belinda B. McKoy
Manager, Annual Fund

Beth Remhof
Manager, Data Analytics

Chip Baggett, JD
Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer

Emma Kate Burns
Manager, Health Policy

Erica Neal, CHW-I,MT
Manager, Professional Growth

Evan Simmons, MBA
Chief of Staff

Frank Snyder, MS, CIC, CRM
Director, Membership

Franklin Walker, MBA
Vice President, Solutions

Garry Linton
Director, Multimedia, Communications & Marketing

Hannah Rice
Director, Political Fundraising and Grassroots Advocacy

Jackie Davis-Jones
Manager, Member Database

John Thompson
Vice President, Advocacy

Joy N. Avery
Manager, Engagement

Katherine Croom
Director, Financial Operations

Kelly Wilson
Director, Business Operations

Kerry Kendall 
Manager, Association Management

Kizzy Brown
Coordinator, Operations & Development

Kristen Shipherd
Director, Marketing & Creative Services

Larry Crawford
Vice President, Operations

Megan Eberle
Director, Meeting Services & Medical Education

Melissa Kenny
Coordinator, Professional Growth

Pam Highsmith, MEd, CFRE
Vice President, Membership

Rachel Thompson
Coordinator, Community Practitioner Program and Practice Solutions

Randy Aldridge
Vice President, Communications & Marketing

Rokita Pitts-Franklin
Front Desk Coordinator

Shawn Scott, MBA, CAE
Chief Operating Officer

Toni Hill
Director, Membership & Engagement