On this Thankful Thursday, we are recognizing some of our NCMS PAC Investors! Thank you for your continued support and investment to your patients and profession. Contact Hannah Rice ([email protected]) to learn more about how you can make a difference.

Amanda C. Trimpey, MD, MPH, FACOEM
Celia B. Entwistle, MD, FACEP
Charles P. Katopes, III, MD
Michael W. Stratemeier, MD
Sarah A. Wolfe, MD
Vanessa L. Everett, MD