Thank you to the following donors to our North Carolina Medical Society (NCMS) Physician Wellness Initiative through the Mitchell D. Hardison, MD, Fund. Our wellness initiative was officially launched this spring to help provide resources and support to help physicians and physician assistants maintain or recapture their joy in practicing medicine. Learn more here and please consider joining our honor roll of donors yourself. Support physician wellness now.

$5,000.00 +
Marianne Hardison
Robert W. Seligson
$1,000.00 +
Scott G. Kirby, MD
$500.00 +
Cary Internal Medicine & The Diabetes Center, PA
Frederick A. Cruickshank, MD
Andrew S. Lamb, MD
$250.00 +
Abhik K. Biswas, MD
Richard H. Weisler, MD

$100.00 +
Olufolarin A. Ajao, MD Victor B. Kim, MD
Mohammed M. Ali, MD David J. Koenig, MD
Anonymous Michael S. Lancaster, MD
Anonymous Andrew M. Lewis, Jr., MD
Nerva Augustin, MD Wolfgang B. Liedtke, MD
Glen A. Barden, MD Deborah M. Lucas, MD
Maureen L. Beurskens, MD Brent D. Matthews, MD
Floriece G. Blackmon, MD Thomas K. McMahan, MD
Stephen E. Buie, MD, DFAPA Edward R. Mogabgab, MD
Robert G. Cooper, Jr., MD Robert G. Moser, MD
R. Lee Cox, MD, FACS Sarah J. Olenick, MD, PhD
Betsy T. Douglass Christopher N. Oti, MD
Thomas L. Dumler, MD Catherine O. Oyejide, MD
Carolyn R. Ferree, MD, FACR Jerry L. Punch, MD
Robert E. Finch, Jr., MD Charles C. Richardson, MD
Edward Forero, MD Ruben R. Salinas, MD
Sharon M. Foster, MD, FAAP Kerry M. Shafran, MD
Ishwar H. Gopichand, MD Lisa P. Shock, MHS, PA-C
Daniel Gottovi, MD, FCCP William C. Sugg, Jr., MD
James M. Granfortuna, MD Douglas E. Trent, MD
Paul M. Henderson, MD Krishna M. Verma, MD
R. David Henderson, JD, CMBE James J. Vopal, MD
Henry T. Hyman, DO L. Dale Williams, MD, FACS, RVT
R. Duren Johnson, Jr., MD Stephen A. Wyatt, DO
Robert H. Johr, MD Matthew Zucker, MD
Paul T. Kayye, MD

$50.00 + $25.00 +
John C. Ayers, Jr., MD Julie M. Bass Ransom, PA-C
Timothy J. Carr, MD William M. Redwood, MD
Dennis W. Coombs, MD
Kathleen A. Doman, MD
John A. Millward, PA-C
Sara H. Sinal, MD
Spencer G. Weig, MD