Registration now open for the 2022 LEAD Health Care Conference!


Join us this October 14-16, when the NCMS will hold its annual LEAD Health Care Conference at the Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley. Help us celebrate medicine!

For all of the latest details, be sure to check the LEAD website,

Wake Forest University School of Medicine medical student and NCMS Foundation trustee member Kelly Pring shares why she’s excited to attend the 2022 LEAD Conference

Exhibitor Information

Interested in having your company be a part of the LEAD Conference Exhibit Hall? Learn more by downloading the Exhibitor Prospectus or by contacting Gail Stephenson, Director of Events Services.