Hear from different specialty society leaders regarding how they’ve adapted their practices in the face of this pandemic. They will share the challenges they are facing as well as their thoughts on the future of their respective specialties. Moderated by Franklin Walker, MBA, NCMS VP of Rural Health Systems Innovation, this session will provide you an opportunity to listen to Craig Burkhart, MD and Susan Sanders, MD, both past presidents of the NC Dermatology Association; Sarah Koch, MD and Dhwani Mehta, MD from the Dermatology Group of the Carolinas; Janelle Rhyne, MD, a past Governor of the NC Chapter, American College of Physicians; and Gaurang Palikh, MD, President of the North Carolina Neurological Society.

View additional Power Hours